Your Call Has Been Scheduled

Here's What You Can Expect Next

  1. You’ll receive an email confirmation for your upcoming appointment, and, within 24 hours, Bayleigh will send you a link for your meeting, which will take place on Zoom.
  2. At your scheduled time, you’ll meet with Bayleigh, our office manager, and English tutors to discuss your journey and what you’re looking for. Bayleigh has been in your shoes and understands the mental stress this exam can cause. Together, you will decide on a program that best suits your needs, based on your unique situation and goals.

If you have any questions before your appointment, reach out to the MyRDguide team at hello@myrdguide.com

Have you heard about our FREE Q&A Sessions?

In response to the uncertainties brought about by the pandemic, we began providing these free Q&As.

The positive impact of these Q&As on our students’ success inspired us to open it up to everyone.

Created and run by RDs who once stood in your exact shoes, we believe in building strong connections with our students so that what has previously seemed impossible (aka passing the exam) becomes your reality.

Wanna see what we’re all about? Join our FREE live Q&A sessions every other Wednesday to get a taste of what the MyRDguide community can help you achieve!

We can't wait for you to join us on our upcoming Live Q&A calls!

When are the live Q&A calls?

Every other Wednesday at 7:30pm ET, 6:30pm CT, 5:30pm MT, 4:30pm PT.

View the Full Schedule

1

Who can attend?

Aspiring RDs and DTRs looking for support in passing their exam.

Ingrid_Soto_My_RD_Guide_1

Where will the calls take place?

Zoom! We make it easy to tune in and get the support you need to pass your upcoming exam.

Ingrid_Soto_My_RD_Guide_4

Why Attend?

Guidance

Our team is full of tutors that once stood in your very shoes. We know what it takes to pass, because we've done it ourselves. Tap into our collective knowledge to get your 25!

Topics

Our students choose our topics through interactive polls on all our social media platforms. This allows us to cover the topics that students will benefit from the most.

Support

Our team and educational materials were created with one thing in mind: helping you pass your exam. No fluff, only real support from real RDs, where you need it most.

Pass your exam with the support and confidence you need

Join our FREE live Q&A sessions!