MyRDguide Programs

Take a Look Inside the MyRDguide Course

  • Initial Session – In this lecture, we will explain how the MyRDGuide Course works, help you create a realistic study plan that is right for you, and give you tips on utilizing the MyRDGuide Course to get the most out of it!
  • Keywords Lecture – In this lecture, you will learn how to identify the important keywords to help you answer exam questions. You will also develop (or reinforce) your critical thinking skills and learn ways to answer questions more strategically.

Each lecture listed below includes a PowerPoint, recording, quiz, and handouts/homework for you to utilize and maximize your learning and retention of the material.

1. Health Promotion, Education, and Counseling
2. Statistics and Research
3. Absorption/Excretion of Nutrients, Glycolysis, and the TCA Cycle
4. Vitamins, Minerals, and other Essential Nutrients
5. Energy, Water, and Acid-Base Balance
6. Nutrition Patterns Throughout Life, Types of Anemia, and Inborn Illnesses 

Each lecture listed below includes a PowerPoint, recording, quiz, and handouts/homework for you to utilize and maximize your learning and retention of the material.

7. Entitlement vs Non-Entitlement Programs, Surveillance Systems, and Guidelines
8. Nutrition Screening, Biochemical Assessment, and Medications
9. Medical Nutrition Therapy – Part 1
10. Medical Nutrition Therapy – Part 2
11. Medical Nutrition Therapy – Part 3
12. Enteral and Parenteral Nutrition Support

Each lecture listed below includes a PowerPoint, recording, quiz, and handouts/homework for you to utilize and maximize your learning and retention of the material.

13. Function of Management 
14. Human Resources and Accounting  
15. Marketing and Quality Control
16. Domain III Extensive Math Review 

Each lecture listed below includes a PowerPoint, recording, quiz, and handouts/homework for you to utilize and maximize your learning and retention of the material.

17. Food Science, Sanitation, and Safety
18. Menu Development, Procurement, and Food Quality
19. Production Systems, Equipment, and Facility Planning (Sustainability)
20. Domain III Math – Extensive Review

Choose Your Program

Essential Course

$ 590
  • The MyRDguide Online Course – Can start at any time! (50-Day-Access to copyrighted material and recordings)
  • 500 + Practice questions from all domains broken down into 20 quizzes
  • Access to only one weekly study group
  • Access to Keywords Lecture and Situational Questions Explained

Hybrid Group

$ 650
  • The MyRDguide Online Course (Access to copyrighted material and recordings depends on the live Group Schedule)
  • 500 + Practice Questions from all domains broken down into 20 quizzes
  • Access to ALL Weekly Study Group View the Study Group Schedule
  • Access to Keywords and Situational Questions Explained
  • Access to the Hybrid Review Group – Meets twice per week to go over all the domains in detail View Upcoming Start Dates
  • Domain I and Domain II mock exams (200+ additional practice questions)

Level Up Coaching

$ 780
  • The MyRDguide Online Course – Can start at any time! (50- Day-Access to copyrighted material, live sessions, and recordings)
  • 500 + Practice Questions from all domains broken down into 20 quizzes
  • Access to ALL Weekly Study Group View the Schedule on our Group Program Page
  • Access to Keywords and Situational Questions Explained
  • Access to the Hybrid Review Group – Meets twice per week to go over all the domains in detail View Upcoming Start Dates
  • Domain I and Domain II Mock Exam (200 additional practice questions)
  • Initial Private Session to create an individualized study plan
  • Access to the MyRDguide Mock Exam and Additional Situational Questions
  • Six (6), 30 min. private sessions with a MyRDGuide tutor based on your availability and learning style. Learn More About Private Sessions Here
  • Access to Medical Pocket Prep for life (1000+ practice questions and mock exams)
Most Popular

Need help choosing the correct program for you?

We understand that it can be difficult to make this decision, and we want to make sure you understand the options available to you. If you have any questions please fill out the intake form below, and a member of our team will reach out to help you pick out your program.

Are you a returning student?

We offer generous discounts to returning students who have previously purchased a MyRDGuide Program. If you are a returning student, please view the payment options by clicking on the button below.

Client Success Stories

Frequently Asked Questions

We use Zoom for the live sessions and Teachable to access the MyRDguide material.

Our overall passing rate is 95% and our DTR passing rate is 98%. Ingrid did a massive update on all the material in November 2020. She is constantly updating the MyRDguide material and adding value to it.

We have 20 domain sessions. Each session is about 45 minutes to an hour long. We suggest students spend 2 hours per session and an additional hour reviewing that material. Our students usually do 3-4 sessions per week for about seven weeks. However, this varies based on your schedule and additional obligations. If you purchase an a la carte 1:1 session or the Level Up Coaching, your MyRDguide tutor will do an initial session to devise a study plan that works for you.

The goal is for our students to take the exam only once with us, but if for some reason you don’t pass the exam, we do a complimentary call to come up with a plan together. Our services have discounted prices for our current/returning students, and we create customized payment plans to make sure they are feasible for you.

The first payment is due upon signing up, in order to gain access to the course. The second payment will be auto-debited two weeks after the initial payment is made.

Yes! We love when community members recommend us, and we give new students the opportunity let us know how they heard about us, so we can reward them and you!

If you’re looking to become an official affiliate of the MyRDguide community, please email Ingrid to have a conversation about available opportunities!

[MyRDguide] made me feel 100% capable of passing.
Lauren F.

Pass your exam with the support and confidence you need

Get started today!

Returning Student Pricing

Essential Course

$390

Hybrid Group

$450

Level Up Coaching

$580
Returning student discounts are available exclusively by contacting the MyRDGuide Team.

Also, we are always happy to work with returning students to help you reach your goals. If you're in need of a custom payment plan please contact us so that we can help you directly.

Essential Course Payment Plan

Payment Plan

Keep in Mind: All payment plans include additional fees. To avoid additional fees, consider paying in full.

With our payment plans, your initial payment is made upon signing up to secure your spot in the course. The second payment is auto-debited two weeks after initial payment.

Hybrid Group Payment Plan

With our payment plans, your initial payment is made upon signing up to secure your spot in the course. The second payment is auto-debited two weeks after initial payment.

Keep in Mind: All payment plans include additional fees. To avoid additional fees, consider paying in full.

With our payment plans, your initial payment is made upon signing up to secure your spot in the course. The second payment is auto-debited two weeks after initial payment.

What exactly happens in a 1:1 Private Session?

In the one-to-one sessions, the tutor will focus on developing or reinforcing your critical thinking skills by breaking down questions and teaching you how to identify keywords within the question to make sure you adequately select the BEST RIGHT ANSWER

Pay with PayPal

Essential Course

Hybrid Group

Due to our current "Our Month" special, we are asking students to email Ingrid directly at [email protected] for the link to PayPal.

Weekly Study Groups

Each session is 45 min long, and topics vary based on students’ questions.

Mondays at 8:00 pm EST (5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST)

Wednesdays at 12:00 pm EST (9 am PST, 10 am MST, 11 am CST)

Saturdays at 9:00 am EST (6 am PST, 7 am MST, 8 am CST)